Faculties of Chemical Department

Prof. Leelamani  A.D

H.O.D & Associate Professor

M.E Chem.Engg.

24 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Bio-lubricants

Email Id: leelamani.d@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Nitin T. Satao

Assistant Professor

M.E (Chemical)

22 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Kinectics, Extraction

Email Id: nitin.satao@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Dr.Pradnya K.Ingle

Associate Professor/NBA Coordinator

Ph .D (Tech)

15 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Bio Diesel,Enzymatic Reaction

Email Id: pradnya.ingale@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof.Hemlata Nehete

Assistant  Professor

M tech(Chemical)

9 years of Experience

Area of Interest:   Fluidisation

Email Id : hemlata.nehete@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof.  Varsha Yadav

Assistant Professor

M.E (Chemical)

Experience:  9 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Bio Fuels

Email Id: varsha.yadav@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Makarand Arun Patil

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (chemical),PhD (Persuing)

6 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Waste  Water Treatment ,Nano technology

Email Id: makarand.patil@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof.Manisha S.Manjare

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Chemical)

6 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Reaction kinetics & Simulation

Email Id: manisha.manjare@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Bharti G. Deshmukh

Assistant Professor

M.E (Chemical)

1 month of Experience

Area of Interest: Environmental Engineering

Email Id: bharti.deshmukh@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Ketaki Dattaguru Sarnaik

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Green Technology)

1 Month  of Experience

Area of Interest:  Green Technology/Catalytic hydrogenation

Email Id: ketaki.sarnaik@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt