Faculties of Computer Department

Prof. Pramod Rodge

Associate Professor & Head of Department of Computer Engineering

M.E(Electronics)

19 yrs of Experience

Area of Interest: Microcontroller & Embedded System

Email Id : pramod.rodge@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Savita Sangam

Associate Professor & Head of Department of IT Engineering

M.E(Computer)

24 yrs of Experience

Area of Interest: Big Data and Data Mining

Email id: savita.sangam@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Dr.Uttara Gogate

Associate Professor

Ph.D (Computer)

19 years of Experience

Area of Interest: operating System,Distributed System.Image Processing,WSN

Email Id: uttara.gogate@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Saroja T.V

Associate Professor

ME (Computer Network  Engineering)

22 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Security,Networking

Email Id:  saroja.tv@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Renuka Deshpande

Associate Professor

ME (Computer  Engineering)

17 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Security,Networking,Distributed System,Image Processing

Email Id:  renuka.deshpande@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Dr. K.K.Tripathi

Assistant  Professor

Ph.D(Computer)

20 years of Experience

Area of Interest:  Artificial Intelligence,Machine Learning

Email Id: k.k.tripathi@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Pallavi Chandratre

Assistant Professor

ME (Computer  Engineering)

13 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Networking

Email Id:  pallavi.chandratre@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Diksha Bhave

Assistant  Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

13 years of Experience

Area of Interest:  Mining & Networking

Email Id: diksha.bhave@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Reena Chaudhari

Assistant  Professor

M.E(Computer Engineering)

13 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Database and Security

Email Id: reena.chaudhari@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Deveshree Wankhede

Assistant Professor

ME (Computer  Engineering)

11 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Database and Security

Email Id:  deveshree.wankhede@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Manisha Sonawane

Assistant  Professor

ME (Computer Engineering)

10.8 years of Experience

Area of Interest:  Security

Email Id: manaisha.sonawane@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Poonam Talele

Assistant  Professor

M.E(Computer Engineering)

9 years of Experience

Area of Interest:  Security,Machine Learning,Database

Email Id: poonam.talale@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof.Vrushali Bhamre

Assistant  Professor

M.E(Computer Engineering)

9 years of Experience

Area of Interest:  image Processing,Data Mining

Email Id: bhamre.vrushali@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Samita Patil

Assistant  Professor

M.E(Computer Engineering)

8 years of Experience

Area of Interest:  Security,Cloud Computing

Email Id:  samita.patil@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof.Urjashree  Patil

Assistant  Professor

M.E(Computer Engineering)

6 years of Experience

Area of Interest:  Security,Networking

Email Id: urjashree.patil@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof.Ashwini  Patil

Assistant  Professor

M.E(Computer Engineering)

6 years of Experience

Area of Interest:  Security,Networking

Email Id: ashwini.patil@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Pallavi Bharambe

Assistant  Professor

M.E(Computer Engineering)

6 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Data Mining, Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning

Email Id: pallavi.bharambe@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Shweta Patil

Assistant  Professor

M.E(Computer Engineering)

5 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Database,Security

Email Id: shweta.patil@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Aarti Bhirud

Assistant  Professor

M.E(Computer Engineering)

5 years of Experience

Area of Interest:Database Management System,Security, Data Mining

mail Id: aarti.bhirud@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Devita Durge

Assistant  Professor

M.E(Computer Engineering)

2.9 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Database

Email Id: devita.durge@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt