Faculties of EXTC Department

Prof. Smita A.. Lonkar

Associate Professor & Head of Department of EXTC

M.E. (Communication engineering)

24 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Signal Processing,Wireless Communication,Statistical Analysis

Email Id: smita.lonkar@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. P.R. Rodge

Associate Professor & Head of Department of Computer Engineering

ME (Electronics)

22 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Microcontroller & Embedded Sytems

Email Id: pramod.rodge@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Bhavna D. Thakur

Associate Professor

M Tech (Electronics)

22 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Antenna & RF Communication

Email Id: bhavna.thakur@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

 

Dr. Sneha Mane

Associate Professor

Ph.D

01 year of Experience

Area of Interest: Renewable energy,controls,Signal Processing

Email Id: drsnehamane@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Minal Hardas

Associate Professor

M Tech (Communication Engineering)

18 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Wireless Communication

Email Id: minal.hardas@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. K.K. Pandey

Assistant Professor

ME (Digital Electronics)

20 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Image & Video Processing,Digital Electronics

Email Id: k.k.pandey@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Ramesh D. Shelke

Assistant Professor

ME (Digital Electronics)

17 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Audio Processing

Email Id: ramesh.shelke@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Satish K. Shrivastava

Assistant Professor

ME (Electronics and Telecommunication)

10 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Statistical Analysis

Email Id: satish.srivastava@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Sneha Ingale

Assistant Professor

ME (Digital Systems)

05 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Analog Circuits & VLSI

Email Id: sneha.ingale@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Meenakshi Narvelkar

Assistant Professor

ME (Control Systems)

22 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Basic Electronics & Control Systems

Email Id: meenakshi.narwelkar@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Sanket Singhania

Assistant Professor

ME (Electronics and Telecommunication)

09 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Embedded Systems, Additive Manufacturing

Email Id: sanket.singhania@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Kalindi Kalebere

Assistant Professor

ME (Electronics and Telecommunication)

08 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Microwave & Electronics Instrumentation

Email Id: kalindi.kalebere@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. A. A. Shaikh

Assistant Professor

BE (Electrical)

18 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Analog and digital communication

Email Id: a.shaikh@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. S.N. Pandey

Assistant Professor

BE (Electrical)

20 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Basic Electronics & Electromagnetics

Email Id: s.pandey@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt