Faculties of First Year

Prof. Sandhya V. Chitale

Assistant Professor

MSc (Physics)

29 Years of Experience

Area of Interest: Advance Electronics

Email id:

sandhya.chitale@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. J.S Pujari

Assistant Professor

M. Sc. (Chem)

28 Years of Experience

Area of Interest: Organic Chemistry

Email id:

j.pujari@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. R.B Nemade

Assistant Professor

MSc (Maths)

28 Years of Experience

Area of Experience: Graph Theory

Email id:r.nemade@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Anjali R. Sholapurkar

Assistant Professor

MSc (Chem)

25 Years of Experience

Area of Interest: Inorganic Chemistry

Email id:

anjali.sholapurkar@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Latha Ayyappan

Assistant Professor

MSc, B.Ed

20 Years of Experience

Area of Interest: Statistics

Email id:

latha.ayapan@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. S.N. Pandey

Assistant Professor

B.E (Electrical)

19 Years of Experience

Area of Interest: Digital Electronics

Email id: s.pandey@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. V.P. Patil

Assistant Professor

MSc (Physics)

18 Years of Experience

Area of Interest: Laser Technology

Email id:v.patil@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

 

Prof. Harsha R. Amrutkar

Assistant Professor

M. Sc (Maths), M.Phil (Maths)

16 Years of Experience

Area of Interest: Mathematics

Email id:harsha.amrutkar@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. K.S. Deshmukh

Assistant Professor

M.E (Control System)

10 Years of Experience

Area of Interest: Electrical Machines, Switch Gear and Protection

Email id:k.deshmukh@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Jayalaxmi

Assistant Professor

MSc (Maths)

10 Years of Experience

Area of Interest: Algebra

Email:jayalaxmi@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Dr. Kalyan Sadashiv

Assistant Professor

Ph. D. (English)

13 Years of Experience

Area of Interest: Indian Literature

Email:kalyan.sadashiv@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Vijay Vishwambhar Gaikwad

Assistant Professor

M.A.M.Phil (English)

13 Years of Experience

Area of Interest: Communication Theory

Email:vijay.gaikwad@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Nidhi R. Sharma

Assistant Professor

M. Sc. (Maths)

8 Years of Experience

Area of Interest: Operation Research

Email:nidhi.sharma@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt