Faculties of IT Department

Name : Prof. Dr. J.W.Bakal

Professor & Principal

Ph.D.

25 yrs of Experience

Area of Interest: IOT, Mobile Networking, Information Security

Email id:bakal.j.w@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Name : Prof. Savita Sangam

Associate Professor/Head of Department of IT Engineering

M.E

24 yrs of Experience

Area of Interest: Big Data and Data Mining

Email id: savita.sangam@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Name : Prof. M. R. Gorbal

Associate Professor

M.Tech

23 yrs of Experience

Area of Interest: Wireless Sensor Network

Email id: m.gorbal@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Name : Prof. Kirti Rajadnya

Associate Professor

M.E

18 yrs of Experience

Area of Interest: Signal Processing, Image Processing

Email id: kirti.rajadnya@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Name : Prof. Deepali Narkhede

Assistant Professor

M.E

15 yrs of Experience

Area of Interest: Security and Internet of Things

Email id: deepali.narkhede@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Name : Prof. Arti Devmane

Assistant Professor

M.E

15 yrs of Experience

Area of Interest: Database and Data Mining

Email id: arti.devmane@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Name : Prof. Prajkta Khaire

Assistant Professor

M.E

13 yrs of Experience

Area of Interest: Data Structure and Software Testing

Email id: prajkta.khaire@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Name : Prof. Manisha Bharambe

Assistant Professor

M.E

10 yrs of Experience

Area of Interest: Security and Image Processing

Email id: manisha.bharambe@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Name : Prof. Anuja Koli

Assistant Professor

M.E

6 yrs of Experience

Area of Interest: Internet Technology

Email id: koli.anuja@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Name : Prof. Ganesh Gunjal

Assistant Professor

M.E

5 yrs of Experience

Area of Interest: Web Programming Language

Email id: ganesh.gunjal@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt