Faculties of Production Department

Prof.Arun. M.Kulkarni

Associate Professor & Head of Department of Production Engineering\

ME (Production Engineering)

19  years of Experience

Area of Interest: Production

Email Id: amkulkarni@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Sandeep N. Rangale

Assistant Professor

ME (MACHINE DESIGN)

7 years of Experience

Area of Interest: DESIGN

Email Id: sandeep.rangale@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof.Sarvesh A. Mehendale

Assistant Professor

M.E (Machine Design)

6.5 year of Experience

Area of Interest: Design

Email Id: sarvesh.mehendale@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Suvarna Patil

Assistant Professor

ME (Manufacturing System)

10 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Manufacturing System

Email Id: s.patil@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

 

Prof.Nilesh.N. Ubhale

Assitant Professor

ME (Energy System and Manufacturing )

5 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Energy System & Management by using CFD in CFX

Email Id: nilesh.ubhale@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Santosh Devtale

Assitant Professor

ME (Manufacturing System)

5 years of  Experience

Area of Interest: Composite Materials, Manufacturing

Email Id: santosh.devtale@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Prof. Sachin Gaikawad

Assistant Professor

M.E (Automotive )

3.5 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Automotive

Email Id:

Prof. Rohini Gedam

Assistant Professor

M.E (Machine Design)

1.5 years of Experience

Area of Interest: Design

Email Id: rohini.gedam@shivajiraojondhalecoe.org.in

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt